OUR TEAM

Kip Gradient.jpg
Kip Greenstreet
CEO
Kip Greenstreet
CEO

kip@twineagleconsulting.com

303-710-8000 x 500

Brian Kovarik
COO
Brian Kovarik
COO
Ryan Rolfsmeier
CTO/CISO
Ryan Rolfsmeier
CTO/CISO

ryan.r@twineagleconsulting.com

303-710-8000 x 502

Andrew Hinz
VP of Sales
Andrew Hinz
VP of Sales
Randy Gradient.jpg
Randy Baus
Engineering Director
Randy Baus
Engineering Director

randy.b@twineagleconsulting.com

303-710-8000 x 517

Paul Smail
Operations Director
Paul Smail
Operations Director

paul.smail@twineagleconsulting.com

303-710-8000 x 506

Kaylor Greenstreet
Marketing/BD Director
Kaylor Greenstreet
Marketing/BD Director
CC PP Edit Gradient.jpg
Keaton Greenstreet
Program Director
Keaton Greenstreet
Program Director

keaton.g@twineagleconsulting.com

303-710-8000 x 508

SM PP Edit gradient.jpg
Shauna Mettenburg
Controller
Shauna Mettenburg
Controller
Austin Miller
Sr.Systems Engineer
Austin Miller
Sr. Systems Engineer
Scott Jacobs
Sr. Network Engineer
Scott Jacobs
Sr. Network Engineer
CC PP Edit Gradientdfghdfgdfg.jpg
Gabe Miller
Sr. Network Engineer
Gabe Miller
Sr. Network Engineer

gabe.m@twineagleconsulting.com

303-710-8000 x 513

Brian Bagwell
Sr. IoT Engineer
Brian Bagwell
Sr. IoT Engineer
CC PP Edit Gradient.jpg
Marc Rolfsmeier
Network Engineer
Marc Rolfsmeier
Network Engineer

marc.r@twineagleconsulting.com

303-710-8000 x 512

Nathan Heald
Sr. Sales Director
Nathan Heald
Sales Director
VS PP Edit Gradient.jpg
Valerie Schneider
Sales Director
Valerie Schneider
Sales Director

valerie.s@twineagleconsulting.com

303-710-8000 x 519